how to contact us

THE LATEST IN VIDEO & SOUND STUDIO TECHNOLOGY. READY TO ROLL.

Len Chase

Len Chase

President

Office: (207) 282-9680
Mobile: (207) 841-2664
len@cspmobile.com

Andrew MacVane

Andrew MacVane

Vice President of Operations

Office: (207) 282-9680
Mobile: (207) 329-1555
andrew@cspmobile.com

 

Matt Keske

SVP of Sales & Business Development

Mobile: (312) 914-2616
mkeske@cspmobile.com

Nat Thompson

Nat Thompson

Chief Marketing Officer

Office: (207) 282-9680
Mobile: (207) 831-8553

nat@cspmobile.com

Bonnie Barclay

Bonnie Barclay

Office Manager

Office: (207) 282-9680
bonnie@cspmobile.com

Brian Dyer

Brian Dyer

Engineering Supervisor

Office: (207) 282-9680
Mobile: (207) 749-5740
brian@cspmobile.com

For general questions, inquires about our Mobile Units or to have a representative contact you, please fill out the contact form below.

To print and fax or digitally fill out a Request for Proposal form for an upcoming event, click the button or image below to begin.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message



CSP_RFP_web_button

CSP_Request for Proposal_base

15 Willey Road  |  Saco, Maine 04072  |  OFFICE: (207) 282-9680  |  FAX: (207) 282-9318
[Click to Get Directions]

WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING

  • "CSP is one of the best mobile unit companies in the United States."
    - Carry Glotzer, Raycom Sports
  • "Len and his team go the extra mile to make sure that their clients are happy."
    - Sandra Doerr, NBC Sports Network
  • "Engineers are the front lines of the company, and CSP's are top notch."
    - Michael Davies, Fox Sports
  • "They treat us like a full partner and take great pride in delivering quality productions."
    - Carry Glotzer, Raycom Sports